Julie Theme and Logo
NALS logo

Learn More About
NALS Certifications

ALPlogo web small
PPlogo web small
CLP-PLS_logos_separateNOBKGR web small
Instagram logo

Dixie Digest

March 22

June 2022

August 2022

December 2022

Have a question about this website?  Please contact

AALS Logo Transparent

... the association of legal professionals


Gina Harbison, Cheri Loyd, Deborah Rutherford, Michele Potter, Melissa Cooper, Julie Nims

AALS 2022 - 2023 OFFICERS

President - Julie Nims

President Elect -  Melissa Cooper, CAP, OM, RM, PLS

Vice President - Michele Potter, PP, PLS

Secretary - Deborah Rutherford

Treasurer - Cheri Loyd

Parliamentarian -  Gina Harbison, PP, PLS